4th time, not funny

I wanna blog how my Wonderful Wednesday went but after zouk ytd, I realized my shoes isn’t well-fit and caused my toenails to turn purple! Omg and it is SO painful. I saw a few videos on youtube… Drilling into the nail :/ I thought of trying it later. I can’t stand the pressure under my nail bed. And this is the 4th time. I am so upset because it took 6 months for my nail to grow.

 

URGH. Anyone got a better remedy which can save my nail from dropping off?

Leave a Reply

