URGENT

Absolut Vodka – Flavours of the Tropics

Anyone know where I can get this in Singapore?

I love this vodka, and I bought the only bottle from Australia when I went to play Nationals Touch Rugby U20s last year. But due to someone really inconsiderate, he took my bottle to a party and finished it. Great? That bottle MEANT A WHOLE LOT OF SHIT to me, especially when I bought it from my Nationals Trip.

Can someone tell me where to get it back?! I went to DFS to find a few times but I couldn’t find it. Please someone, if you know where please leave a comment!

3 comments

Leave a Reply

