Sickly pig

Never expected to be sick. Just last week, I guess all the events filled with drinks and food all crumpled and jumbled up together on Saturday when I woke up and found out my period came. I didn’t get off bed cos’ of the torturous cramps till W bought my favourite fishball chilli beehoon. After a few mouth full, I ran to the toilet and had a major diarrhea and started to vomit :/ It was scary doing both at the same time but thank God the sink was just next to me.

I have no idea why that happened, but it went on continuously for a few rounds and after that, I was lying on the toilet floor with everything spinning around me. I felt as if I was acting a drunkard scene after clubbing but no. It was too random, I broke up in cold sweat. W constantly checked on me in the toilet. I couldn’t take it anymore cos’ I felt like I was dying, I went back to the room and cried myself to sleep. Woke up 3 hours later, feeling a lot better. Sleeping off the pain works!

Today I’m down with flu. I really need to fight all these monsters in my body! Enough of being sick! Hate it hate it hate ITTTT!! What a sickly weekend. I can’t wait for this Friday to come. Port Klang, here I come! Haven’t been there before, and I better prepare my tum tum for a good foody weekend before I roll back to Singapore again. Pretty excited about it! I’m finally going on another holiday again. Heheh.

Hope everyone had a great weekend though. I finally bought my Apple Care for my iPad~ yay…. And wooo, we went to a peranakan museum yesterday. Picking up the traditions but when I saw the stuff that the bride have to wear, I rather a modern one. It looks… suffocating! Haha. I love all those peranakan prints and floral designs. And not forgetting the best, KUEH!! Love it to death! (; Talking about all this gets me excited for CNY ’12. *hinthint*

Good Monday everyone! Have a great week ahead!

One comment

  1. Usually I do not read article on blogs, but I wish to say that this write-up very pressured me to try and do so! Your writing taste has been surprised me. Thanks, very great post.

Leave a Reply

