How high is your greatest height?

“The only way to discover the limits of the possible is to go beyond them into the impossible.”– Arthur C. Clarke

x

It’s 1.48am and I’m supposed to be asleep but ney, I was too distracted with my gadgets. (How do people our generation sleep with all the life on the internet 24/7??!!) Wished I could be as tired as the sleepy baby beside me but for now, I shall enjoy the stay-up-late as a student bumming during the holidays *grins*

This picture I found on my tumblr left me speechless and breathless. It’s like my heart skipped a beat when I saw the man on the rock. Imagining myself on the rock, is an impossible thing. I might just faint and fall and hit the rocks and die off the cliff. This is really amazing. If I’m up there, there is NO more greater heights that I can achieve cos’ THAT would be the greatest.

Alright, shall try to sleep now. Waking up in 4 hours to go back and see my honey, Cody! Before I sleep, I shall say a little prayer for Willybaby.

“God, please bless him with strong arms and fast long legs to pass his IPPT tomorrow! Give him the energy to be superman for tomorrow morning and let him breeze through all the stations without a sweat! He’ll be so happy with that bonus if he pass. And I would be your happy daughter if I see that smile on that cute charming face. Thank you God. Love you. Amen!”

Goodnight everyone!

xx

2 comments

Leave a Reply

