CNY 2012, LONG MA JING SHEN

HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Have a great ‘long’ (dragon) year and have loads of good exciting chinese new year goodies/food to eat! This year’s events feel exceptionally fast. First it was Christmas, then it was welcoming the New year 2012 and now, it’s Chinese New year! It’s like a train moving to different stops and next upcoming event would be Valentine’s! (:

I hope everyone had a good family reunion dinner! I had a good one at home, simple and sweet. I did my mermaid glitter nails for CNY but I’m lacking of clothes this year! Hope I can find something to wear tomorrow.

Shall go and catch some sleep for tomorrow’s long day! Goodnight everyone, goodnight to the boy I miss so much now.

xx

Before I leave, look at these dogs! So beautiful… I wonder if Cody will grow up to be like them. Hmmm. I like the 2nd dog from the left especially. He looks like a lion!

Nights!

xx

Leave a Reply

