My Popo <3

Wednesday and I got no school! ;D Spent some homely time at home with my mom, Cody and my brother. Went over to Popo’s house to have homecooked dinner (cooked by my mom) with them. It was nice having some grandparents’ time. They are my only grandparents I’m very closed to and I was brought up by my Popo I love so much. She’s the only family member I ever throw hugs whenever I see her or leave her to go home (: The eventful day ended with a walk by the park with Cody, Mom, Aunt Karen and my Grandparents.

My grandpa loves Cody. I think he reminds him of Boxy, my grandpa’s late dog. Looks like another visit over with Cody in the future! (:

Leave a Reply

