……………………………………………………………………………………

Air-con not working tonight…..
So hot…

I am moody cos’ I slept only 12 hours (aka half of what I usually get) the past 3 days. I am restless. Tired.

What’s happening…. It is supposed to be a ‘restful’ week. I should be ‘sitted’ and not worrying about so many things. Right now, my financial position is crashing down drastically. Piles of work that needs to be studied are stressing me out. Having to pull my quarts muscles have made my movements/travelling a suffering one. Lack of sleep and period approaching got me to blow my top today (le sigh). No no no, I can’t let my guards down. When I’m for God, who can be against me?

I ought to remind myself.

Let go… Let God.

Leave a Reply

