I put my flag up, and surrender

Pinned Image

4.08AM. No more self-motivation. My mind ran wild for 120 seconds.

Driving myself crazy. Love creating pictures for new ideas for assignment but that’s not all.

 

 Watching my dog sleep. He looks like a pig. No wait, he’s a dog.

My dog stole my chicken wing from my dinner plate today. Upset.

Stole my banana skin too. Last warning.

Just ate half of durian strudel in my fridge + a bar of dark chocolate. Upset. Fat.

 

Knowing that I got another assignment to complete after this current one. Depressed.

Exams in a month’s time. Suicidal. (kidding) JUST very very very vvvv depressed.

4.15AM. I need a friend.

Nobody uses MSN anymore.

Booo……………….

Leave a Reply

