Phuket Day 6 (Midnight Travel Log)

It’s day 6…. We are approaching day 10 which means I have to go back to Singapore ๐Ÿ˜ฆ I don’t wanna go. I wished I could miss my flight. Everything about this Phuket trip s so different from my previous times here. Since we have travelled here at least once a year, we did all the tourist stuff already and this time, we tried something new.

We lived the life of Phuket and WE LOVED IT ๐Ÿ˜‰

Eat, shop, and basically, we have nothing to do! We take the day slow… Chill out with a beer or coconut, and wait till 8pm or 9pm, we head to our favourite bar! ๐Ÿ™‚ they have the BEST music (no joke, you might fall in love like how I’m so addicted already!) and that’s where I met a superb electric guitarist, Nu is his name and we made friends! I love his style, besides being soooooo good on the guitar, he has a bandana on his head and the beard which drives all the girls crazy. I will upload a video when I get home to show you what I mean ๐Ÿ˜‰ I’m gonna miss his music when I get home. Back to boring nights…. No more dancing and singing all night long. Sigh.

20130612-051436.jpg

It’s 415am now. We checked in our new resort at Karon yesterday and guess what? I rode the bike all the way home from patong! Awesome or what? Ima pro ๐Ÿ˜‰

20130612-051428.jpg

W and the awesome singer whom we made friends with, call her X! She’s the best entertainer I have ever met!

20130612-051446.jpg

At Surin beach before the rain came…. Sigh. I haven’t got enough of the sun!!!

20130612-051501.jpg

And last but not least, the awesome guitarist, Nu ๐Ÿ˜‰

Goodnight for now, power up for tomorrow night’s party!
Young, wild and free!

Leave a Reply

