07.08.13 / you’re gonna miss me when i’m gone

hellooo, long weekend!

it’s Singapore’s 48th Birthday this Friday and it’s Hari Raya tomorrow – hence the long weekend. so so excited(!!!) all Singaporeans must be… but it was a pain in my BUTT for trying to find a flight out of this place because everyone else was doing the same too. not even a coach bus could be found 😦

but whatever. yknow when it comes to travelling, NOTHING is gonna stop me hehehehe. i booked the hotel already, so the more i need to find ways and means to GET OUT and GET THERE 😉 we are driving. our destination, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.

i’ll be going for food war at night markets and gonna do up my hair again – as you can see my curls are fading and ugly now (cries) i thought of keeping my natural straight hair, should i? i don’t know yet.

stay tuned for my travelogue posts : more foodies-for-my-tum-tum photos & lots of shopping and travel scenes! can’t wait to spend this special weekend with my Sailorboy. i can never ask for more.

have a good weekend y’all!

x

Leave a Reply

