rainy cold sunday / with a hangover

20130915-135727.jpg

my curls were well-behaved yesterday at a wedding ceremony. everything was good, even wearing my favourite-st Sunday dress 🙂

sometimes I wish everything was just a bad dream. that when I wake up, I could tell myself thank God it’s only a dream and to never let it happen in reality.. i hate myself for letting it happen. dont play with fire, they say. but a kid never learn until they get burn and sometimes that’s too late. it may turn into a regretful permanent life changing decision. and you wake up with regrets and a heave of sigh, every morning. undo button. we need a new invention.

oh someoneee just wake me up from this bad dream.

Leave a Reply

