Official.

Today marks the official day I died as a kid and live as an adult.

Officially of the official first day of work.

Nervous? Lost? Curious? Yea. I’m every of that. Is this how a fresh innocent naive sheep who left her farm for the city, feels like?

Mmmmm…. im ready to be burn. Well, I went through a very harsh interview yesterday which stretched or rather, challenged me alot. It had me burning with anger for awhile… but yes, so true sir. This is the real world. The reality I have been waiting for since I was born.

Ah, hardly caught a good night sleep. Stressed as my mind can’t stop thinking about everything I have to learn at work. I foresee many sleepless nights…

And Wilson can finally say “baby, you’re finally here… Welcome to life!”

…….. mm ok bye. Off to morning workout before work. I miss you my bed and my 11am alarm clock. 😉

Leave a Reply

