6 words to have a better life

image

Word.

CNY 2014 is over and it’s back to reality tomorrow. I am exhausted from the whole Chinese new year fun this year… I think I need a good massage and an extreme stretch-down. (JB… :p) I am looking forward to join/learn pilates in a few months time.

Anyone with good recommendations?

I have been eating so much… I don’t even care how much calories that pineapple tart is as long as I am happy.

Hence, im pretty upset with how all the food binging made me look now. I have a bloated face, puffy eyes and a ballish body. So determined to start exercising tomorrow morning before work. I HAVE to do it – get the f*** out of bed and the house.

That poster btw is gonna be on my wall as soon as I get it printed out. It’s talking to me.

Oh oh, does anyone do any form of fitness in raffles place area? I would love to join if it’s within my stamina….. im dying to bring my gym attire and shoes to work for an after work workout.

On a brighter note, I had loads of fun during cny with all my loved ones 🙂 and I’m also happy to be back at work. I cant wait to be able to do more!

Wishing everyone a horsie good year ahead! (Try not to gamble this year people…. especially the horses like me. I won nothing this year wahahaha)

New week! Let’s go! 😀

Leave a Reply

