image

Wake me up with a good cardio workout. 11km on the spinning machine in 28mins. Then followed by my weights circuit. I wonder if anyone else feels energized whenever you workout and ready to fight the day like I do?

It’s Sunday!

It’s my first day at work on a Sunday. Not dreading it though. Pretty excited to explore new experiences.

Hoping for the best later…. but what’s best now as I’m sitting in the train to Raffles is my hot yong tau foo in my plastic bag. The smell…… cant wait to gobble it down when I reach my desk. 😉

30 mins to that….. Im gonna share a photo of me and Chestnut!

image

Nehhhhhh……. bye!

One comment

Leave a Reply

