1.4.14 / be a fool on april’s fool

Nirvana. That is the ultimate goal.

 

Honestly, i don’t know what it takes to get there. Definitely a lot of mind-changing and attitude changing habits… but when I get there, I think that would be real freedom from me. Freedom from the cares and superficial worries of this materialistic world.

 

2014, a year of learning. 3 months past and I’ve learnt what it is like to be rejected, burnt and bullied by the real world. Good struggles… good pain. I have been too sheltered. I am enjoying this saddistic journey for now. You will never learn till you get bitten or burnt.

 

x

Leave a Reply

